Contact Us

Advancement Staff

Our Mission

The Advancement Office promotes a culture of philanthropy that attracts vital resources in support of the goals and objectives of the College's strategic plan and its core educational mission.

The Advancement team accomplishes this by nurturing life-long relationships with and among alumni, parents, trustees, friends, students, faculty, staff and other constituencies; and by communicating regularly with them through meaningful personal contacts, targeted print and web-based publications, and high-impact special events.


Our Staff

Christopher DelGiorno '88
Vice President for College Advancement                
845-575-3412
Christopher.DelGiorno
@Marist.edu

Erin Amato
Director of Development Research
845-575-3835
Erin.Amato@Marist.edu
Leslie Bates
Editor for College Advancement
845-575-3107
Leslie.Bates@Marist.edu
Marilyn Brandl '94 
Executive Director, Advancement Services
845-575-3447
Marilyn.Brandl@Marist.edu    
Kelly Cameron
Executive Secretary to the VP  
845-575-3000, ext. 3264
Kelly.Cameron@Marist.edu
Greg Cannon
Chief Public Affairs Officer
845-575-3112
Greg.Cannon@Marist.edu
Barbara Favicchio
Financial Records Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2446
Barbara.Favicchio
@Marist.edu
Annie Frenzel '12
Office Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2284
Annie.Frenzel@Marist.edu
Cindy Garrett
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
845-575-3007
Cindy.Garrett@marist.edu
Valerie Hall '86 
Director of Special Events
845-575-3359 Valerie.Hall@Marist.edu
Anthony Izzo, MA '11
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
845-575-3845
Anthony.Izzo@Marist.edu
Shaileen Kopec
Senior Development Officer for Planned Giving & Endowment Support
845-575-3468 Shaileen.Kopec@Marist.edu
Lisa Lombardo
Associate Director, Alumni & Donor Programs
845-575-3465
Lisa.Lombardo@Marist.edu
Anthony Mercogliano '92 Development Officer for Leadership Gifts
845-575-3078 Anthony.Mercogliano1
@Marist.edu
John T. Pinna '97 
Director of Foundation & Government Relations 
845-575-3942
JT.Pinna@Marist.edu
Judy Sears
Public Affairs Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2284
Judith.Sears@Marist.edu

Bobbi Sue (Gibbons)Tellitocci '04
Associate Director, Alumni & Donor Programs
845-575-3361 Bobbi.S.Tellitocci@Marist.edu

Jeanine Thompson
Director of Annual Giving
845-575-3254 Jeanine.Thompson@Marist.edu
Donna Watts
Alumni Relations Assistant
845-575-3283 Donna.Watts@Marist.edu
Amy (Coppola) Woods '97
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
845-575-3283 MaristAlumni@Marist.edu
Debbie Zocchi
Administrative Coordinator
845-575-3000, ext. 2259 Debbie.Zocchi@Marist.edu