Advancement Staff

Advancement Staff

Our Mission

The Advancement Office promotes a culture of philanthropy that attracts vital resources in support of the goals and objectives of the College's strategic plan and its core educational mission.

The Advancement team accomplishes this by nurturing life-long relationships with and among alumni, parents, trustees, friends, students, faculty, staff and other constituencies; and by communicating regularly with them through meaningful personal contacts, targeted print and web-based publications, and high-impact special events.

 

Our Staff

Christopher DelGiorno '88
Vice President for College Advancement                
845-575-3412
Christopher.DelGiorno
@Marist.edu

David Anchin
Associate Director of Research, Reporting & Analysis
845-575-3000, ext. 2236
David.Anchin@marist.edu


Leslie Bates

Editor for College Advancement
845-575-3107
Leslie.Bates@Marist.edu
Marilyn Brandl '94 
Executive Director, Advancement Services
845-575-3447
Marilyn.Brandl@Marist.edu    

Kelly Cameron

Executive Assistant to the VP  
845-575-3000, ext. 3264
Kelly.Cameron@Marist.edu

Greg Cannon

Chief Public Affairs Officer
845-575-3112
Greg.Cannon@Marist.edu

Barbara Favicchio

Financial Records Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2446
Barbara.Favicchio@Marist.edu
Annie Frenzel '12
Office Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2284
Annie.Frenzel@Marist.edu

Valerie Hall '86
 
Director of Special Events
845-575-3359
Valerie.Hall@Marist.edu

Shailee Johnson
Director of Development Research
845-575-3000, ext. 2595
Shailee.Johnson1@Marist.edu



Rebecca (Smith) LaVallee '93

Associate Director, Alumni & Donor Programs
845-575-3007
Rebecca.LaVallee@marist.edu


Lisa Lombardo
Associate Director, Alumni & Donor Programs
845-575-3465
Lisa.Lombardo@Marist.edu

Kristin Manhardt
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
845-575-3845
Kristin.Manhardt@marist.edu

Anthony Mercogliano '92 
Development Officer for Leadership Gifts 
845-575-3078
Anthony.Mercogliano1
@Marist.edu

Judy Sears
Public Affairs Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2284
Judith.Sears@Marist.edu
Bobbi Sue (Gibbons)Tellitocci '04/'14M
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
845-575-3361
Bobbi.S.Tellitocci@Marist.edu

Jeanine Thompson
Director of Annual Giving
845-575-3254
Jeanine.Thompson@Marist.edu

Donna Watts '15 
Alumni Relations Assistant 
845-575-3283 
Donna.Watts@Marist.edu


A
my (Coppola) Woods '97 
Executive Director, Alumni Relations 
845-575-3283 
MaristAlumni@Marist.edu

Debbie Zocchi
 
Administrative Coordinator 
845-575-3000, ext. 2259
Debbie.Zocchi@Marist.edu