Advancement Staff


Advancement Staff

Our Mission

The Advancement Office promotes a culture of philanthropy that attracts vital resources in support of the goals and objectives of the College's strategic plan and its core educational mission.

The Advancement team accomplishes this by nurturing life-long relationships with and among alumni, parents, trustees, friends, students, faculty, staff and other constituencies; and by communicating regularly with them through meaningful personal contacts, targeted print and web-based publications, and high-impact special events.

 

Our Staff

Christopher DelGiorno '88
Vice President for College Advancement                
845-575-3412
Christopher.DelGiorno
@Marist.edu

David Anchin
Associate Director of Research,
Reporting and Analysis
845-575-3000, ext. 2236
David.Anchin@marist.edu

Leslie Bates
Editor for College Advancement
845-575-3107
Leslie.Bates@Marist.edu
Marilyn Brandl '94 
Executive Director, Advancement Services
845-575-3447
Marilyn.Brandl@Marist.edu    

Greg Cannon

Chief Public Affairs Officer
845-575-3112
Greg.Cannon@Marist.edu

Donna (Watts) Feldman '15 
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
845-575-3283 
Donna.Feldman@Marist.edu


Joan Gasparovic Gambeski '83

Director of Gift and Legacy Planning
(845) 575-3942
Joan.Gambeski@marist.edu
Jonea Gurwitt
Director of Foundation Relations
(845) 575-3835
Jonea.Gurwitt@marist.edu




Valerie Hall '86
 
Director of Donor Relations
845-575-3361 
Valerie.Hall@Marist.edu

Shailee Johnson 
Director of Development Research 
845-575-3000, ext. 2595
Shailee.Johnson1@Marist.edu

Linda Kolman
College Advancement Office Assistant
(845) 575-3000, ext. 2284
Linda.Kolman@marist.edu


Kelly
Lauria
Executive Assistant to the VP  
845-575-3264
Kelly.Lauria@Marist.edu

Kristin Manhardt 
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
845-575-3845
Kristin.Manhardt@marist.edu

Deborah Mason '89
Financial Records Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2446
Deborah.Mason1@marist.edu             

 

Anthony Mercogliano '92
Development Officer for Leadership Gifts 
845-575-3078
Anthony.Mercogliano1
@Marist.edu

Karen Rohr
Associate Vice President for Development
(845) 575-3210
Karen.Rohr@marist.edu

Judy Sears
Public Affairs Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2284
Judith.Sears@Marist.edu


A
my (Coppola) Woods '97 
Executive Director,
Alumni Relations 
845-575-3283 
MaristAlumni@Marist.edu
Debbie Zocchi 
Administrative Coordinator 
845-575-3000, ext. 2259
Debbie.Zocchi@Marist.edu